How Are We Doing?

It’s only natural to be curious about what other people have experienced with Matt Blatt Kia if you’re new to our style of service. Customers can leave comments on today’s top websites for reviews; all of which are fed to this particular page. You can scroll through and check out our report card from the only voice that matters, our customers.

The only way we can get better is for you to tell us. Please leave your own comments. We can’t wait to hear them.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rich Ray 26 Apr 2017
Purchased my second kia from matt blatt and both times i got the best service from john and rob. Looking forward to going back in a few months to get my 3rd one.
5 rate
Cars.com
Monica 18 Apr 2017
This was overall a great experience. Howie was the best and made me laugh a great deal through the process. Credit guys and Matt Blatt himself, made this a great deal on the best car I ever purchased. The Kia Soul is a fun car to drive. Thanks for everything, see you in the service department.
5 rate
Cars.com
Judy 09 Apr 2017
My car buying experience was great. I cannot say enough about the Matt Blatt dealership. Suzette was very helpful and made sure I was totally satisfied. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a Kia.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rose 05 Apr 2017
Gracias a Kiamattblatt tengo mi kia 2017 fue un placer visitarlo a ustedes y no irme con las manos vacías excelente trabajo howie gracias por tu atención tu ayuda el mejor dealer se lo recomiendo gracias Mattblatt 👌🏻👌🏻
5 rate
Cars.com
Ronald DAVISON 01 Apr 2017
I am very happy with the service . Every one goes out of the way to make it a pleasant visit.
4 rate
Cars.com
Rurhetta 06 Mar 2017
I loved my salesman Bill.i was a pain. He was so patient!!! He Went above and beyond! Thank you Bill! A huge thank you to Robbie Semprevivo also!! He was a great help and so friendly and did a lot for me! and a huge help after the fact!! Thank you Robbie!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Heather Crawley 01 Mar 2017
I would Not like to talk about the 1st 5 days I bought my car it was very negative and depressing however Monday when I went back I met the general manager Tom McClellan Jr .. he has amazing customer service he fixed all of my problems he went above and beyond for me I am now 100% satisfied with ...the car that I purchased .. The guy Rodney Larmore worked on my car for seven hours detailing it and fixing a couple other things that I was unhappy with .. he also did such an amazing job and because of these two guys I am giving Kia a five star ¿¿.. I am definitely recommending my family and friends to come there to speak with Jeff , Tom and Rodney .. I left there today 100% happy and satisfied .. again thank you so much for keeping your word and fixing my problems and being so professional and passionate about it .. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kimberly S., Beachwood, NJ 14 Feb 2017
One word... OUTSTANDING.  Three years ago I needed a car.  My credit rating was pretty poor, although I had ALWAYS kept up with my car payments.  Matt Blatt dealership was the ONLY dealership that was willing to work with me and give me a chance.  I was able to finance a very nice used car throu...gh their partner finance company, South Jersey Auto Finance. (High interest rate, mandatory auto debit payments.) Suzette is a wonderful sales representative, no b.s., no pressure, no nonsense.  Matt himself promised that if I showed a good payment history on the used car, in three years he  "would get me into a new car." Well, he kept true to his word.  Working through SJAF was well worth it.  My payment history was impeccable. My credit rating went UP over 140 points and I was able to finance a beautiful 2016 car through Wells Fargo Bank. Suzette and Harvey stayed nearly an hour past closing time.   Even though it is over an hour drive for me to the dealership it is well worth it. The customer service is top notch, and I absolutely love my new car. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Tara L., Brigantine, NJ 14 Feb 2017
Bought my first new car ever from Matt Blatt, and absolutely love it! Wonderful experience with everyone we had worked with. I have a toddler who was able to color in the back and have complimentary snacks, they even made pop corn for her which was the best experience of her life lol. Have been back... since for maintenance and haven't been disappointed. We are Kia and Matt Blatt customers for life. 2015 Kia Cadenza driver Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Amanda G., Hauppauge, NY 14 Feb 2017
Worked with a few different people & was highly satisfied with them all. They worked hard to get us the best deal. They were very accommodating, not pushy or salesy at all & committed to getting us the perfect car.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.